Bill Duggan Excellence in Leadership Award

Bill Duggan was the fourth Head Director at Dulles High School. Recipients of the Bill Duggan Excellence in Leadership Award are DMS students who demonstrate integrity, good humor and dedicated practice to achieving excellence daily. They command respect and lead by example with an enthusiasm for music and teaching others. Students who win this award receive a full scholarship to the Fort Bend ISD Band Camp.

Award Recipients

2021-2022     Titus Clark

2019-2020     Issac Mani

2018-2019     Ella Jones

2017-2018     Michelle Wong

2016-2017     Anna Rivera

2015-2016     Xavier Ibarrola

2014-2015     Matthew Gabino

2013-2014     Emily Reedy

2012-2013     Llaran Turner

2012-2013     Alex Rosenbalm

2011-2012     Nicholas Ong

2010-2011     Nicholas deBritto

2009-2010     Mark Angelo Llamas